Name: Heritage Preservation Commission

Type: Boards and Commissions

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Peter Carlson	Board Member	7/7/2015	12/31/2016	*
Baird Jarman	Chair	1/12/2021	12/31/2026	
Clifford Clark	Commissioner	1/12/2021	12/31/2026	
Jesse Steed	Commissioner	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Robert Stangler	Commissioner	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Barbara Evans	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2024	
Sean Allen	Vice Chair	1/1/2023	12/31/2025	
Michael Meehan	Commissioner	1/1/2023	12/31/2025	